• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

Long time lurker second time poster

Started by ChrisJ, February 01, 2017, 06:51:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ChrisJ

My name is a ChrisJ. I bought the car in Virginia and drove it back to my temporary home in Kentucky. I work for the DOD as a Network/Server Engineer but have been made to do this manager duty crap for the past 2 years which sucks; I am also a disabled vet. Bigtime tech nerd that plays way to much destiny on ps4 and gears of war on xbone. I am 33 years old, married, 3 kids, 2 cats and a dog. I am originally from Bullitt County but have moved around due to the military. I live in both Williamsburg, VA and Elizabethtown, KY. Some may know me from other forums as I am pretty well known in the mustang community. I stepped out of my last pony in 2010 when the car seats just didnt fit anymore. I have since drove an 08 acura tl type-s and recently picked up a 2015 sho. The sho is tastefully modified IMHO with k&n cai, 3 bar map, 170* tstat, ngk plugs, livernois catted downpipes, magnaflow catback, vta, h&r lowering springs and unleashed tune. I am here to learn more about the platform and look into other avenues that this modded family cruiser can do.
2015 SHO non-pp - LMS catted downpipes, Hotpipes, 50mm tial, 3 br map, airraid intake, magnaflow catback, h&r lowering springs, MSD coils, 542s, JLT v3 catch can, tuned by bcb and some other pretty junk.

ZSHO

Welcome aboard the E.B.P.F ChrisJ and great looking SHO you have there and best of luck and thanks for joining.  Z :WELCOME: