• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

Guten Tag!

Started by geswek, June 30, 2013, 02:26:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

geswek

Hai;

Folks call me Storm, no really, that is my name --

I live in Pennsylvania and I'm rocking a 2013 Ford SHO (I don't need to say Taurus, it makes the car sound less cool!) with the Performance Package and every option. I was going to pick up a GT500, however I average about 1200 miles a month for work and dealing with a manual in Pennsylvania is not worth it in my opinion. I have big plans for this car--once she hits 15k I'm shipping it to Anthony at Livernois to build another 400+ awhp beast. I spare no expense and my creativity flows through others experiences and my own.

What do I do for a living -- nothing really exciting. I work in health care and my career is basically being leadership for the IT departments at each hospital in my region (I have four of them so I travel a lot.) The company I work for is merging with another and we're going from 23 to 81 acute care hospitals in 21 states. I'm highly educated--though don't ask me to show it here--I use the internet as my time to turn my brain off and be normal. I've been groomed at a young age to become a CIO/CTO for a fortune 500 company; yet I refuse to do so, so many summer parties gone due to learning business--damn Oma and Opa.