• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

Torque Pro profile set up and initial start up

Started by bigmoneycloser, February 02, 2014, 11:45:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mikesb

2013 SHO PP BLACK 7k mi - 12.9 @107  LMS 91 v8 METH TUNE - ALKY CONTROLS METH - 3-BAR - AIRAID - PPE DP'S w/cats - CORSA CB - PLUGS - T-STAT - UPGRADE AUDIO
PORTLAND OREGON

Mikesb

Also
I'm new to nexus and am having a hard time working with torque app. Half the time when I touch or hold or click the gauges to edit I can't, i touch and touch then it will let me edit. Another thing, should I have something turned off while editing and not connected to to car? The app is constantly searching for vehicle
2013 SHO PP BLACK 7k mi - 12.9 @107  LMS 91 v8 METH TUNE - ALKY CONTROLS METH - 3-BAR - AIRAID - PPE DP'S w/cats - CORSA CB - PLUGS - T-STAT - UPGRADE AUDIO
PORTLAND OREGON

bigmoneycloser

I set up my gauges and themes without connection to car..
The issue with touching screen is the tablet. You have to touch it so it doesn't move the screen or it doesn't recognize.
It's a pain.. Apple is better....  ;(

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
2014 Explorer Sport 401A
22x10.5 Vossen CVT- powder coated Matte Graphite
Pirelli Scorpion Zero Asimmetrico 285/35/22
H & R lowering springs/LMS 93 high boost/AirAid CAI/170* thermostat/3 Bar Map Sensor/Full LED interior /HID head and fog lights/weather tech digital floor mats/SharkFin antena/custom Billet foot pedals/Wilwood big brake kit/ LMS-Corsa CatBack Exhaust/LMS Catted Downpipes

Mikesb

Yes I tap and tap, it can take minutes to access one gauge. I never have enough time to set up one screen
Not connected to car but it's constantly searching for BT
PORTLAND OREGON

Larrylu