• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

New tune

Started by V1kesfn, May 08, 2019, 12:10:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

V1kesfn

So I got a tuner from Diablosport not knowing anything about tunes. It looked really cool with many options, I'm a tech so it had me. Put it on my 14 SHO with a CAI only. Well about a year later motor blew. I'm looking for a nice custom tune for everyday driver. I'm not trying to race or break records just add a little more umph and fun.

ZSHO

I would shoot our in House Tuner AJPTURBO a PM!
He is a good guy and takes his time explaining every detail and Parameter inside the tune.
I'm hoping he will chime in shortly.
Btw Welcome aboard! Z

2013 Performance Package SHO| Livernois Custom Methanol Tune|3-Bar Map|Reische-170-Stat|Full Race Tial-10psi BOV in Black|PPE-Gloss Black Hot Pipes|EPP Dual Intake in Gloss Black|PPE Catted DP|Corsa Sport Cat Back Exhaust|H&R Sport-Springs|CFM Performance Billet Valve Cover Breather In Gloss Black|Llumar 20%Ceramic window Tint|MSD Ignition Coils in Black|Extreme Roof Spoiler|Redline Fluids all around|Gearhead Intercooler|First-SHO With Direct Port Alky-VP-M1-100%-Methanol Injection|LMS-Custom-Dyno-Tuned @ 415whp-465wtq| Best Trap Speed of 115.54 mph|

SM105K

Quote from: ZSHO on May 08, 2019, 08:57:03 AM
I would shoot our in House Tuner AJPTURBO a PM!
He is a good guy and takes his time explaining every detail and Parameter inside the tune.
I'm hoping he will chime in shortly.
Btw Welcome aboard! Z

I am tuned by AJPTurbo.  Everything Z said is correct and his tunes are spot on.