• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

Hello from Maryland

Started by Randy Stinchcomb, October 17, 2016, 03:03:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Randy Stinchcomb

Hi, just bought a 2015 Explorer Sport for the wife, Ruby Red with 19k on it. My 1st Turbo vehicle, other than the ODR BBF Mustang I sumtimes drive for a friend. I myself have a 1996 Mustang GT "drag car" which I'll be towing with Sammy (name my wife gave her truck).
Gotta' say, this thing iz a Beast!!
I've order the JLT oil separator and an AEF cold air kit, which iz a "dry" element filter vs an oiled filter like K&N.
Im about to order the JMS Boost Max and thinking about the pedal max.
Sum of you may know of me from my days at Modular Depot or American Muscle, I'm retired now, no longer selling Ford parts, so I spend alot of time online.
I'm also a Veteran, 5 years United States Coast Guard and my other Hobbies are HO Model Trains and Slot Cars, Sportfishing, Hunting, Metal Detecting and collecting US Coins, US Currency and US Stamps.
Thanks for letting me join,
Randy Stinchcomb 

ZSHO

Welcome aboard the E.B.P.F Randy and definetely post some pic's of that ruby red XSPORT and truly glad to have you on board and serving your country. :salute:  :WELCOME: BTW we have many members from MD including our very own one and only SHOdded  :). Z

2013 Performance Package SHO| Livernois Custom Methanol Tune|3-Bar Map|Reische-170-Stat|Full Race Tial-10psi BOV in Black|PPE-Gloss Black Hot Pipes|EPP Dual Intake in Gloss Black|PPE Catted DP|Corsa Sport Cat Back Exhaust|H&R Sport-Springs|CFM Performance Billet Valve Cover Breather In Gloss Black|Llumar 20%Ceramic window Tint|MSD Ignition Coils in Black|Extreme Roof Spoiler|Redline Fluids all around|Gearhead Intercooler|First-SHO With Direct Port Alky-VP-M1-100%-Methanol Injection|LMS-Custom-Dyno-Tuned @ 415whp-465wtq| Best Trap Speed of 115.54 mph|

staged_sho