• Welcome to Ecoboost Performance Forum. Please log in or sign up.
collapse

Who am I?

Started by EcoPowerParts, June 17, 2013, 06:05:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

EcoPowerParts

I don't want to hide behind my screen name so I thought I'd let everyone know a bit about myself.
I LOVE CARS, it's like crack to me and I will usually strive to be a leader in the platform I'm modifying.
I'm an IT guy, I work from home for a LARGE corporation doing network design work. I am not a web designer or a graphic artist though, my skills in that area are minimal at best. If something is wrong with the forum I can usually fix it and if not I will immediately engage professional services to help me make it work right.

My name is Mike B - my profile links right to my youtube and facebook personal account. Feel free to friend me and message me all you want. If you want my cell phone just shoot me an email, facebook meesage me or PM me.

Most of the time I'm online 12+ hours a day, the only time I'm not is if I'm away at a wrestling tournament running the bracketing software or taking pictures.

Why did I start this forum? I wanted to make sure that an unbiased, open to any vendor forum was available where all vendors were equal. Charging vendors right now while we're building the platform doesn't seem right in my opinion. I also don't need to take "premium" membership dues to support the forum, it's about $100 a year to provide hosting and domain names, I'll happily provide that to further the platform.

Thanks!
Mike
Mike B | info@ecopowerparts.com
www.ecopowerparts.com -
please use my website for any price quotes and to submit any orders.
Please email me via info@ecopowerparts.com if you have any questions on new or existing orders, PM's via the forum are hard to track your purchase as I can't relate user name to actual name.
https://www.facebook.com/ecopowerparts

EcoBrick Bob